• Home
  •  >  Fees & Hours

Fees & Hours

Waiting room at Body Poets Massage Therapy

Clinic hours, fees, schedules for individual therapists, as well as guidance information on gift certificates, insurance receipting, MVA claims, missed appointments, late arrivals, etc., can be found on this page.

Clinic hours: 7 days/week

Monday to Friday 8 – 8
Saturday 9 – 5
Sunday 11 - 4

For the schedules of individual therapists, please see below.

For information about our specific weekend offerings, please click here.

Clinic fees

All fees noted below include HST.

Your session includes a brief intake and assessment, the massage, and any home care recommendations from your RMT.

45 minutes: $80
60 minutes: $98
75 minutes: $115
90 minutes: $135

Thai massage, hot stone, cupping:
60 minutes: $110
75 minutes: $125
90 minutes: $145

Written reports: $110 per hour

Therapist schedules & contacts

Andrew King, RMT – Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
613-222-0465 (office), aking@bodypoets.com

Brownwyn Grant, RMT – Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Sunday
613-222-0465 (office), bgrant@bodypoets.com

Cailey Schaffler, RMT – Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
613-222-0465 (office), cschaffler@bodypoets.com

Christine Boyle, BA, RMT – Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
613-222-0465 (office), cboyle@bodypoets.com
English, français

Ellen Symons, BA, LLB, RMT, Founder and Owner – on sabbatical
613-222-0465 (office), esymons@bodypoets.com
English, français

Frank (Francesco) Costaguta, BA, PTS, RMT – Monday, Tuesday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
613-558-4272 (direct), 613-222-0465 (office), fcostaguta@bodypoets.com

Genevieve Ward, RMT – Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
613-222-0465 (office), gward@bodypoets.com

Jessica Zatylny-Koch, RPN, RMT – Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
613-222-0465 (office), jzatylny-koch@bodypoets.com

Karen Munro-Caple, RMT – Monday, occasional other days
613-222-0465 (office), kmunro-caple@bodypoets.com

Kate Sonneveld, RMT – Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Sunday
613-222-0465 (office), ksonneveld@bodypoets.com

Katherine Pugliese, RYT, RMT – Monday, Wednesday, Thursday
613-222-0465 (office), kpugliese@bodypoets.com

Sarah Million, RMT – Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday
613-222-0465 (office), smillion@bodypoets.com

Individual RMTs' hours vary. For specifics, check our online booking calendar or contact your therapist. You can reach the clinic reception at info@bodypoets.com or 613-222-0465.

Additional information

Motor vehicle accident claims

Call us for fee schedule and appropriate paperwork.

Insurance receipts and direct billing

We give insurance receipts for all treatments, and can bill direct to Blue Cross, Green Shield, Great West Life, Veterans Affairs, and for MVA injury rehab. (We cannot provide insurance receipts for gift certificates or missed appointments.)

Gift certificates

Gift certificates are available at our office, or through our website. They have no expiry date, and are transferable.

Cancellation policy

Please give us 24 hours' notice of appointment changes or cancellations, or you will be charged the full fee for the session. This includes gift certificates, which will be void. But if you can't make it to your appointment, feel free to send a friend!

To change your appointment, log in to your Body Poets account or contact us.

Missed appointments

If you miss your appointment, you are still responsible for the full fee. We regret that we cannot provide insurance receipts for missed appointments.

Late arrivals

If you arrive late, your appointment will end at the scheduled time.

Parking

We are at 504 Kent Street, between Arlington and Flora. There is free, designated parking behind our building, as well as ample street parking in the neighbourhood.